ABOUT US

MANAGEMENT

Bjarte Langeland – CEO (Founder)

Bjarte Langeland – CEO (Founder)

bjarte@stinger.no
+47 915 71 819
Stig Johansen – CTO / HSEQ

Stig Johansen – CTO / HSEQ

stig@stinger.no
+47 900 24 258
Torgrim Skaustein – COO

Torgrim Skaustein – COO

torgrim@stinger.no
+47 928 64 240

STAFF

Christoffer Christensen

Christoffer Christensen

christoffer@stinger.no
+47 404 78 377
Ole Morten Steinnes

Ole Morten Steinnes

ole@stinger.no
+47 996 10 305
Håvard Krokvik

Håvard Krokvik

havard@stinger.no
+47 947 85 522
Lars Martin Ranheim

Lars Martin Ranheim

lars@stinger.no
+47 971 76 864
Jone Gjesdal

Jone Gjesdal

Jone@stinger.no
+47 906 17 104

BOARD