ABOUT US

MANAGEMENT

Bjarte Langeland

Bjarte Langeland

CEO (Founder)
bjarte@stinger.no
+47 915 71 819
Stig Johansen

Stig Johansen

CTO / QA
stig@stinger.no
+47 900 24 258
Torgrim Skaustein

Torgrim Skaustein

COO / HSEQ
torgrim@stinger.no
+47 928 64 240

STAFF

Kristian Auestad

Kristian Auestad

Engineer
kristian@stinger.no
+47 453 97 576
Christoffer Christensen

Christoffer Christensen

Pilot / Technician
christoffer@stinger.no
+47 404 78 377
Simon Lima Grøtting

Simon Lima Grøtting

Drone developer / pilot
simon@stinger.no
+47 480 85 156
Sigurd Ranheim Henriksveen

Sigurd Ranheim Henriksveen

Drone developer / Pilot
sigurd@stinger.no
+47 907 28 904
Anna Maren Jørgensen

Anna Maren Jørgensen

Drone developer / Pilot
annamaren@stinger.no
+47 924 44 553
Håvard Krokvik

Håvard Krokvik

Inspector / Technician / Pilot
havard@stinger.no
+47 947 85 522
Miran Pintarić

Miran Pintarić

Engineer / Pilot
miran@stinger.no
+47 980 26 610
Lars Martin Ranheim

Lars Martin Ranheim

Engineer / Pilot
lars@stinger.no
+47 971 76 864
Ole Morten Steinnes

Ole Morten Steinnes

Engineer
ole@stinger.no
+47 996 10 305
Hanne Røgeberg Utheim

Hanne Røgeberg Utheim

Admin & HR Coordinator
hanne@stinger.no
+47 473 47 090
Kjetil Ydstebø

Kjetil Ydstebø

Drone developer / Pilot
kjetil@stinger.no
+47 418 54 340

BOARD